play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

All 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RRS

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a vehicle back in September 2021 online, on collection there were a few small issues which were not explained, the gent offered to get these paid for and true to his word he did, only complaint is that I would have hoped the wheels and small bodywork marks might have been repaired.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Steve H on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car is always a bit of a risk and as you might expect there were a couple of issues cropped up after the purchase - however the customer service was absolutely second to none. Every issue was fixed by their garage without any quibbles what-so-ever. Fully recommend them and would use again.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Good company - terrible warranty

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    helpful owner of sunnymeads and a nice guy, the warranty company stand for nothing though .... If you want a warranty that covers you dont use them.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. We changed the warranty company now and we us one of the best.Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Angelo G on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and care both for client and cars. They do all the best to help the client.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Ash H on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Range Rover from Sunnymeads Motor Company. The whole experience was very pleasant. Mo is a fabulous man to deal with and has a great knowledge of the cars he has available. There were some minor things that I noticed about the car when I viewed it and Mo arranged for all of these to be sorted prior to collection. The after sales experience has also been first class and I would have no hesitation in buying from here again.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Very Good Customer Service.

    By Dean G on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Renault Scenic Grand. Very Good customer service from Mo. Very informative and he let us take our time looking over the car with test drive. I would highly recommend Sunnymeads.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Thank you!

    By PIROSKA N on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought our lovely CLS from Mo back in January. We have chosen Sunnymeads as he was very pleasant to deal with. We are very happy with the car and the customer service was excellent too, thank you!


  • 5

    Buyer beware

    By Adam Q on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This car dealer has got to be the rudest, unprofessional dealership I've seen, awful service, never going there again, I'd rather take my money elsewhere


  • 5

    A real pleasure to deal with you

    By VALERIO D on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today I had great experience from Sunnymead Motor, phoned in the morning from London around 1000 and managed a good deal on a lovely C max 13 plate. By 1400 I was on the road... Very transparent, honest and smooth process. Got reassured on after sale support on top of 12 month warranty. Well done guys!

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 07/03/20

    Congratulations on buying your new car from Sunnymeads Motor Company LTD. . Thank you and we like to see you in the further.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend, Excellent service

    By Emily J on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and professional, car had full service and MOT and was exactly as described. Would definitely use Sunnymeads motor again

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 07/03/20

    Thank you for purchasing from us Emily. Congratulations on buying your new car from Sunnymeads Motor Company LTD. we like to see you again.