play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good and stress free experience

    By Simon P on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and stress free experience with our 1st car purchase. If you are looking for a friendly and helpful sales advisor then ask for Mo. He was very professional and did not push us at all at any point of the process. test drive and new Mot warranty ... It was only due to his 5* customer service that we end up buying the car here. Mo kept us informed about all the progress throughout and he deliver my car same evening and even he followup my queries.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    I would give 0 star if I can!

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I rang this dealership the day before to ask if I could come view and test-drive a Citreon they displayed on Autotrader and they said to definitely come the next day. It is the next day and I have just driven many miles for over an hour with my partner and two cranky under-3 year old children for the appointment only for the dealer to act all surprised, saying the car has been 'moved' to some faraway location and we can't see it right now and that we should have rang him (we did!!!). Unbelievable! It is either they are a dodgy lot or they just don't have their act together! I won't recommend at all.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are sorry to know that you don't had good experience. in fact we prefer the viewing by appointment, when you visited us that day you come without appointment and if you remember our door was closed since it was very windy day and many trees was broken and fall down in the roads, we tried to keep our cars safe so we move some cars to our protected storage, that's way the car wasn't available when you arrived without appointment. Kindly accept our apologise snd hope you can amend your review because the wind is somthing not in our hand. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Dodi K on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The best car ever I got, so happy with my new car and so satisfied with the customer service, Mo was a Star.. thanks a lot

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ghyath G on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Sunnymeads and it was a great experience, car was in very good conditions as expected and as they advertised. Mo was very helpful and very honest, he help me on the road tax and the insurance as well. They offer 6 Months warranty with the car and 12 Months breakdown cover. Really I highly recommend Sunnymeads as a trustable car dealer.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    RRS

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a vehicle back in September 2021 online, on collection there were a few small issues which were not explained, the gent offered to get these paid for and true to his word he did, only complaint is that I would have hoped the wheels and small bodywork marks might have been repaired.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Steve H on 22 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a second hand car is always a bit of a risk and as you might expect there were a couple of issues cropped up after the purchase - however the customer service was absolutely second to none. Every issue was fixed by their garage without any quibbles what-so-ever. Fully recommend them and would use again.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Good company - terrible warranty

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    helpful owner of sunnymeads and a nice guy, the warranty company stand for nothing though .... If you want a warranty that covers you dont use them.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. We changed the warranty company now and we us one of the best.Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Angelo G on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and care both for client and cars. They do all the best to help the client.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Ash H on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Range Rover from Sunnymeads Motor Company. The whole experience was very pleasant. Mo is a fabulous man to deal with and has a great knowledge of the cars he has available. There were some minor things that I noticed about the car when I viewed it and Mo arranged for all of these to be sorted prior to collection. The after sales experience has also been first class and I would have no hesitation in buying from here again.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Very Good Customer Service.

    By Dean G on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Renault Scenic Grand. Very Good customer service from Mo. Very informative and he let us take our time looking over the car with test drive. I would highly recommend Sunnymeads.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company