play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

All 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2005 VW Beetle Cabriolet

    By Martyn H on 26 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The car was absolutely as Mo described…immaculate. Delivery to Cheshire was simple and efficient and reasonable. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Luisa R on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Mo was excellent with the provision of information, service, technical experience and was, genuinely, a very nice guy. he was the factor that swung my decision to purchase my new car. A big thank you to Mo and the wider team for the positive experience, Highly recommended Sunnymeads Motor Company.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Well Done Guys

    By Mark S on 31 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Managed to find my (almost) perfect car in my first and last visit to Sunnymeads which I'm very happy about. The staff and in particular, Mo were very helpful and not too pushy. Definitely a happy customer and will be going back again in the future. *big thumbs up*

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    So Happy

    By Rob W on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Sunnymeads Motors recently, I meet Mo and we have a very nice deal, car was as expected, super clean and recently serviced. Mo was very helpful and professional, He sorted out my car insurance, road tax, warranty and breakdown cover in minutes. vary good customer service and I'm really happy with my car. Highly recommended dealer

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Yosof M on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at Sunnymeads Motor today. Mo was excellent and had professional customer service. I am very pleased with the car! Will definitely be coming back here for another car.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Professional Sales experience

    By Criss T on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Super deal.. easy purchase.. car was as described and nothing wrong, happy from A to Z

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Very good and stress free experience

    By Simon P on 20 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and stress free experience with our 1st car purchase. If you are looking for a friendly and helpful sales advisor then ask for Mo. He was very professional and did not push us at all at any point of the process. test drive and new Mot warranty ... It was only due to his 5* customer service that we end up buying the car here. Mo kept us informed about all the progress throughout and he deliver my car same evening and even he followup my queries.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    I would give 0 star if I can!

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I rang this dealership the day before to ask if I could come view and test-drive a Citreon they displayed on Autotrader and they said to definitely come the next day. It is the next day and I have just driven many miles for over an hour with my partner and two cranky under-3 year old children for the appointment only for the dealer to act all surprised, saying the car has been 'moved' to some faraway location and we can't see it right now and that we should have rang him (we did!!!). Unbelievable! It is either they are a dodgy lot or they just don't have their act together! I won't recommend at all.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are sorry to know that you don't had good experience. in fact we prefer the viewing by appointment, when you visited us that day you come without appointment and if you remember our door was closed since it was very windy day and many trees was broken and fall down in the roads, we tried to keep our cars safe so we move some cars to our protected storage, that's way the car wasn't available when you arrived without appointment. Kindly accept our apologise snd hope you can amend your review because the wind is somthing not in our hand. Hope to see you again. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Dodi K on 11 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    The best car ever I got, so happy with my new car and so satisfied with the customer service, Mo was a Star.. thanks a lot

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ghyath G on 01 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Sunnymeads and it was a great experience, car was in very good conditions as expected and as they advertised. Mo was very helpful and very honest, he help me on the road tax and the insurance as well. They offer 6 Months warranty with the car and 12 Months breakdown cover. Really I highly recommend Sunnymeads as a trustable car dealer.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company