play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By JOSH A on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience i had with sunnymead motors, lovely staff and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By THOMAS M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads Motor Company was excellent. I was not rushed in making inspections of the used car I wanted to buy or pressured into buying. They gave as much time as I needed to pick-up the car.


  • 5

    Sunnymead motor company

    By CONOR B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & easy to buy from. Top establishment!!! A+++


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Company !!!!!!!!

    By WOJCIECH M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Also Sunny is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything.


  • 5

    First Class and worth a visit.

    By Terry C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the above company. The car is excellent and just what I wanted. The service from Lally was first class, speedy and spot on. I would recommend the above company 100% and I will return for a car for my partner.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Luisa R on 12 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Mo was excellent with the provision of information, service, technical experience and was, genuinely, a very nice guy. he was the factor that swung my decision to purchase my new car. A big thank you to Mo and the wider team for the positive experience, Highly recommended Sunnymeads Motor Company.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Well Done Guys

    By Mark S on 31 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Managed to find my (almost) perfect car in my first and last visit to Sunnymeads which I'm very happy about. The staff and in particular, Mo were very helpful and not too pushy. Definitely a happy customer and will be going back again in the future. *big thumbs up*

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    So Happy

    By Rob W on 27 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Sunnymeads Motors recently, I meet Mo and we have a very nice deal, car was as expected, super clean and recently serviced. Mo was very helpful and professional, He sorted out my car insurance, road tax, warranty and breakdown cover in minutes. vary good customer service and I'm really happy with my car. Highly recommended dealer

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Yosof M on 25 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience at Sunnymeads Motor today. Mo was excellent and had professional customer service. I am very pleased with the car! Will definitely be coming back here for another car.

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company


  • 5

    Professional Sales experience

    By Criss T on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Super deal.. easy purchase.. car was as described and nothing wrong, happy from A to Z

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 12/04/22

    Hi, Thanks a lot for taking time to review and rate us, we are glad to know that you had good experience. we will keep working hard to be sure that our clients are always satisfied. Hope you enjoyed your new car and looking to see you again with the best service as expect. Kind Regards Sunnymeads Motor Company