play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By JOSH A on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience i had with sunnymead motors, lovely staff and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By THOMAS M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads Motor Company was excellent. I was not rushed in making inspections of the used car I wanted to buy or pressured into buying. They gave as much time as I needed to pick-up the car.


  • 5

    Sunnymead motor company

    By CONOR B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & easy to buy from. Top establishment!!! A+++


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Company !!!!!!!!

    By WOJCIECH M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Also Sunny is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything.


  • 5

    First Class and worth a visit.

    By Terry C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the above company. The car is excellent and just what I wanted. The service from Lally was first class, speedy and spot on. I would recommend the above company 100% and I will return for a car for my partner.


  • 5

    Good company - terrible warranty

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    helpful owner of sunnymeads and a nice guy, the warranty company stand for nothing though .... If you want a warranty that covers you dont use them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Angelo G on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and care both for client and cars. They do all the best to help the client.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Buying Experience

    By Ash H on 19 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Range Rover from Sunnymeads Motor Company. The whole experience was very pleasant. Mo is a fabulous man to deal with and has a great knowledge of the cars he has available. There were some minor things that I noticed about the car when I viewed it and Mo arranged for all of these to be sorted prior to collection. The after sales experience has also been first class and I would have no hesitation in buying from here again.


  • 5

    Very Good Customer Service.

    By Dean G on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely Renault Scenic Grand. Very Good customer service from Mo. Very informative and he let us take our time looking over the car with test drive. I would highly recommend Sunnymeads.


  • 5

    Highly recommend! Thank you!

    By PIROSKA N on 12 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought our lovely CLS from Mo back in January. We have chosen Sunnymeads as he was very pleasant to deal with. We are very happy with the car and the customer service was excellent too, thank you!