play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva 2010 - Thank You!

    By Adam D on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called and arranged a same day visit. Car was well presented, in very good condition for its age. No hard sell, given all the time we wanted to look over the car without the dealer taking over. When we expressed interest in a purchase, he was very polite and never pushy. He was also insistent on having the car valeted as best as it could be before we collected it, even fixing minor details like the passenger sun blind light not working. We made some thorough background checks on the dealer and his history, and they were good. My only criticism, is that the store front does look a bit selling cars from the garden. However the interior & service you receive is very professional. Also he gives a 1 year warranty with a national company on parts and labour. Overall I'd say this an honest car dealer, with a bit of the gab (You have to in this job), but never pushy. Apparently I can't name individuals in a review, even if I want to say nice things, so I'll just say thank you T.


  • 5

    Audi A7 QUATTRO S LINE

    By Branislav K on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY. I travelled 100+ miles and it was definitely worth! Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ahmed h on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car was as described in the advert, in lovely condition and very clean both outside and inside. Helpful service, genuine and friendly. I would most definately recommend!


  • 5

    BMW

    By Robert & Glenys c on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an immaculate- inside and out - BMW. Very happy with the service we received - no pressure to purchase - would most certainly recommend Sunnymeads Motor Company.


  • 5

    Cannot fault them! Fantastic customer service!

    By Lorraine W on 27 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from a lovely gentleman named Terry this weekend. I have to say that the car was in pristine condition and even the images online didn't give it the justice it deserves! I was able to put down a holding deposit which put my mind at rest as I wasn't able to view it until the following day. I have to say I was very pleased with the service. He gave us the keys and allowed us ample time to look at the car. I had my children with me and he was very unstanding that I had to tend to their needs. He even gave them chocolate which in turn made them very happy customers too! Would definitely return here if I need to purchase a car again and will be highly recommending to family and friends. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Co Customer Service Experience

    By Colin G on 19 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2009 Mercedes CLK 320 CDI Sport on 17 June 2017. came with FSH. Friendly dealer with no nonsense service. Very pleased with the car, came with full MOT and few minor things all sorted out before I collected the vehicle. Good fair price asked for the vehicle unlike some dealers. Would recommend Sunnymeads Motor Company, no pressure put on customer with aggressive sale tactics and courteous friendly service with full explanation of any questions I asked.


  • 5

    Great people to deal with!

    By J H on 07 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased a Ford Focus from the guys at Sunnymead Motor Company and I just wanted to say a massive thank you to them. The experience was non pressurised, relaxed but professional in every way. I will be recommending to family and friends, and I absolutely love my car! Thanks again.


  • 5

    They Leave a Bitter Taste in you Mouth

    By Ken J on 04 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for an Audi TT for quite some time and to speed up the process I had arranged finance through Car Finance 247, on their website the had cars that were available from their approved dealers. On looking through the vehicles I found a 2007 bright red on with this dealer. So I used the I want this car link on the finance companies website and within 15 minutes I was called by Mo to discuss the details, he said he would call Sunnymeads to arrange for me to see the car, shortly after I had a call from Sunnymeads and due to work I arrange to see the car at 10am on Saturday my day off. On Saturday I arrived earlier as there was not much traffic to find the car being sold to someone else ! Their excuse was I had not put down a holding deposit,my wanting too much for my px yet, on Thursday when Sunnymeads called me NEITHER were discussed just, when I could see the car. If this is how they treat prospective customers what happens afterwards if you have problems!


‹ Prev Next ›