play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

All 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By JOSH A on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience i had with sunnymead motors, lovely staff and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By THOMAS M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads Motor Company was excellent. I was not rushed in making inspections of the used car I wanted to buy or pressured into buying. They gave as much time as I needed to pick-up the car.


  • 5

    Sunnymead motor company

    By CONOR B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & easy to buy from. Top establishment!!! A+++


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Company !!!!!!!!

    By WOJCIECH M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Also Sunny is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything.


  • 5

    First Class and worth a visit.

    By Terry C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the above company. The car is excellent and just what I wanted. The service from Lally was first class, speedy and spot on. I would recommend the above company 100% and I will return for a car for my partner.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Rick B on 01 June 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and Mo was very accommodating. After purchasing a car, there were a handful of minor issues which I hadn't noticed until I got home. I contacted Mo, and he agreed to fix all the issues as part of the purchase. Dropped it to him and he sorted everything within the hour as promised! Very happy with the quality of service and warmness of our dealings. Would definitely return 👍🏼


  • 5

    Great unique experience

    By S G on 27 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    They have been extremely helpful and supportive in assisting me in finding my suitable car. They have gone beyond what is required of them, and I am very grateful! The car is lovely. ❤️❤️


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Extremely helpful! Went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted, after traveling over 60 miles!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Dodi B on 29 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car, I had a successful and good experience with Sunnymeads Motor, Mo was very helpful and professional. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish. Excellent car but just as important very pleasant to deal with and responsive to questions and queries. It's the customer service that makes the difference.