play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Company !!!!!!!!

    By WOJCIECH M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Also Sunny is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything.


  • 5

    First Class and worth a visit.

    By Terry C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the above company. The car is excellent and just what I wanted. The service from Lally was first class, speedy and spot on. I would recommend the above company 100% and I will return for a car for my partner.


  • 5

    Incorrectly advertised vehicle

    By Kay S on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was negative. The dealer had advertised incorrectly and flatly refused to refund after we wanted to undo the deal; we eventually settled on a deal after a lot of hassle. Best avoided or if you still want to go ahead, check every single detail with patience.


  • 5

    Speedy, excellent service

    By Jimmy H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent speedy service. Cannot fault in any way. Professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Johnny J on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice place. Owner is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They fixed the big dent and scratch of my BMW with a much better price than anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very Helpful, Polite!

    By steve J on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very good, the sale staff were extremely efficient and helpful. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Experience

    By Amgad K on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received from the staff was very professional and honest. I was allowed to try the car and I was given few options based on my budget. Seriously recommend dealing with this dealer as they were not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Professional

    By Zoe H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience from whole team, professional throughout. Definitely recommend This company!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva 2010 - Thank You!

    By Adam D on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called and arranged a same day visit. Car was well presented, in very good condition for its age. No hard sell, given all the time we wanted to look over the car without the dealer taking over. When we expressed interest in a purchase, he was very polite and never pushy. He was also insistent on having the car valeted as best as it could be before we collected it, even fixing minor details like the passenger sun blind light not working. We made some thorough background checks on the dealer and his history, and they were good. My only criticism, is that the store front does look a bit selling cars from the garden. However the interior & service you receive is very professional. Also he gives a 1 year warranty with a national company on parts and labour. Overall I'd say this an honest car dealer, with a bit of the gab (You have to in this job), but never pushy. Apparently I can't name individuals in a review, even if I want to say nice things, so I'll just say thank you T.


  • 5

    Audi A7 QUATTRO S LINE

    By Branislav K on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY. I travelled 100+ miles and it was definitely worth! Thank you guys!