play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Speedy, excellent service

    By Jimmy H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent speedy service. Cannot fault in any way. Professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Johnny J on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice place. Owner is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They fixed the big dent and scratch of my BMW with a much better price than anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very Helpful, Polite!

    By steve J on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very good, the sale staff were extremely efficient and helpful. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Experience

    By Amgad K on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received from the staff was very professional and honest. I was allowed to try the car and I was given few options based on my budget. Seriously recommend dealing with this dealer as they were not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent service & helpful staff

    By Rawand H on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, absolutely no hassle. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Will recommend this place if you want to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Professional

    By Zoe H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience from whole team, professional throughout. Definitely recommend This company!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Meriva 2010 - Thank You!

    By Adam D on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Called and arranged a same day visit. Car was well presented, in very good condition for its age. No hard sell, given all the time we wanted to look over the car without the dealer taking over. When we expressed interest in a purchase, he was very polite and never pushy. He was also insistent on having the car valeted as best as it could be before we collected it, even fixing minor details like the passenger sun blind light not working. We made some thorough background checks on the dealer and his history, and they were good. My only criticism, is that the store front does look a bit selling cars from the garden. However the interior & service you receive is very professional. Also he gives a 1 year warranty with a national company on parts and labour. Overall I'd say this an honest car dealer, with a bit of the gab (You have to in this job), but never pushy. Apparently I can't name individuals in a review, even if I want to say nice things, so I'll just say thank you T.


  • 5

    Audi A7 QUATTRO S LINE

    By Branislav K on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! VERY HONEST AND TRUSTWORTHY. I travelled 100+ miles and it was definitely worth! Thank you guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ahmed h on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car was as described in the advert, in lovely condition and very clean both outside and inside. Helpful service, genuine and friendly. I would most definately recommend!


  • 5

    BMW

    By Robert & Glenys c on 29 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an immaculate- inside and out - BMW. Very happy with the service we received - no pressure to purchase - would most certainly recommend Sunnymeads Motor Company.