play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sunnymead motor company

    By CONOR B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & easy to buy from. Top establishment!!! A+++


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Company !!!!!!!!

    By WOJCIECH M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Also Sunny is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything.


  • 5

    First Class and worth a visit.

    By Terry C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the above company. The car is excellent and just what I wanted. The service from Lally was first class, speedy and spot on. I would recommend the above company 100% and I will return for a car for my partner.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend, Excellent service

    By Emily J on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly and professional, car had full service and MOT and was exactly as described. Would definitely use Sunnymeads motor again


  • 5

    Incorrectly advertised vehicle

    By Kay S on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was negative. The dealer had advertised incorrectly and flatly refused to refund after we wanted to undo the deal; we eventually settled on a deal after a lot of hassle. Best avoided or if you still want to go ahead, check every single detail with patience.


  • 5

    Speedy, excellent service

    By Jimmy H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent speedy service. Cannot fault in any way. Professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Johnny J on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice place. Owner is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They fixed the big dent and scratch of my BMW with a much better price than anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very Helpful, Polite!

    By steve J on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very good, the sale staff were extremely efficient and helpful. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Experience

    By Amgad K on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received from the staff was very professional and honest. I was allowed to try the car and I was given few options based on my budget. Seriously recommend dealing with this dealer as they were not pushy.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Professional

    By Zoe H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience from whole team, professional throughout. Definitely recommend This company!