play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sunnymeads motors review

    By HARVEY W on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads motors was excellent Friendly and professional service ,helpfull in everyway and even organized my vehicle road tax. I would strongly recommend there services


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By YAD S on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy dealing with Sunnymeads, they were very helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for, brilliant service and would definitely recommend people to go to these guys. Thanks guys for helping me!


  • 5

    Good condition, good service

    By JUSTINA S on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional good service And explanations Dropped the price for a couple of minor things that needed to be fixed e.g. Hazard/lock Buttons car was in very good condition overall Car was fine when driven Although was an issue with the gear shifter a few days after and then a noise started whilst driving a few days after purchase which was the bushes not major things to solve or too costly Car runs smoothly and is fresh other than that I have a warranty with sunny meAd for certain parts which is good


  • 5

    good experience

    By AMITA R on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lally was helpful and friendly - no problems in recommending and will probably buy again ***


  • 5

    No pressure, excellent service

    By VAUGHN B on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If you have not yet bought a car, it is surely worth looking at Sunnymeads Motor Company, they will give you a great deal on their selection of cars, willing to please, and get the deal done with very little fuss.


  • 5

    Professional, relaxed, no pressure.

    By JONATHAN C on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2013 VW Golf SE Bluemotion TDI Estate. Met by Lally who showed us both the car (immaculate), left us to have a good look around in peace and then accompanied us on a test drive. Absolutely no pressure to buy and really relaxed test drive. Happily ran through all the paperwork, shared all the service history and was completely honest about the car (he bought it via a dealer auction in London - not a huge amount more to say about it). 12 month GOLD warranty also given on the vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By JOSH A on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience i had with sunnymead motors, lovely staff and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By THOMAS M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads Motor Company was excellent. I was not rushed in making inspections of the used car I wanted to buy or pressured into buying. They gave as much time as I needed to pick-up the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By K S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, salesman went above and beyond expectations. The car I bought is outstanding value for money. I was also assisted with my road tax application online. Would definitely recommend to others. Once again thank you (Shawn)


  • 5

    Sunnymead motor company

    By CONOR B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & easy to buy from. Top establishment!!! A+++