play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By JOSH A on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience i had with sunnymead motors, lovely staff and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By THOMAS M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads Motor Company was excellent. I was not rushed in making inspections of the used car I wanted to buy or pressured into buying. They gave as much time as I needed to pick-up the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By K S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, salesman went above and beyond expectations. The car I bought is outstanding value for money. I was also assisted with my road tax application online. Would definitely recommend to others. Once again thank you (Shawn)


  • 5

    Sunnymead motor company

    By CONOR B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & easy to buy from. Top establishment!!! A+++


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Company !!!!!!!!

    By WOJCIECH M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Also Sunny is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything.


  • 5

    First Class and worth a visit.

    By Terry C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the above company. The car is excellent and just what I wanted. The service from Lally was first class, speedy and spot on. I would recommend the above company 100% and I will return for a car for my partner.


  • 5

    Speedy, excellent service

    By Jimmy H on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent speedy service. Cannot fault in any way. Professional. Thank you.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Johnny J on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice place. Owner is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They fixed the big dent and scratch of my BMW with a much better price than anywhere else.


  • 5

    Very Helpful, Polite!

    By steve J on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very good, the sale staff were extremely efficient and helpful. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Experience

    By Amgad K on 24 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received from the staff was very professional and honest. I was allowed to try the car and I was given few options based on my budget. Seriously recommend dealing with this dealer as they were not pushy.