play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good experience

    By AMITA R on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lally was helpful and friendly - no problems in recommending and will probably buy again ***


  • 5

    No pressure, excellent service

    By VAUGHN B on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If you have not yet bought a car, it is surely worth looking at Sunnymeads Motor Company, they will give you a great deal on their selection of cars, willing to please, and get the deal done with very little fuss.


  • 5

    Professional, relaxed, no pressure.

    By JONATHAN C on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2013 VW Golf SE Bluemotion TDI Estate. Met by Lally who showed us both the car (immaculate), left us to have a good look around in peace and then accompanied us on a test drive. Absolutely no pressure to buy and really relaxed test drive. Happily ran through all the paperwork, shared all the service history and was completely honest about the car (he bought it via a dealer auction in London - not a huge amount more to say about it). 12 month GOLD warranty also given on the vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By JOSH A on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience i had with sunnymead motors, lovely staff and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them!


  • 5

    Very good

    By THOMAS M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads Motor Company was excellent. I was not rushed in making inspections of the used car I wanted to buy or pressured into buying. They gave as much time as I needed to pick-up the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By K S on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, salesman went above and beyond expectations. The car I bought is outstanding value for money. I was also assisted with my road tax application online. Would definitely recommend to others. Once again thank you (Shawn)


  • 5

    Sunnymead motor company

    By CONOR B on 15 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional & easy to buy from. Top establishment!!! A+++


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor Company !!!!!!!!

    By WOJCIECH M on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Such a great place to get a used car for a really good price. Also Sunny is such a good guy helps you out and makes you feel special and try's his best with everything.


  • 5

    First Class and worth a visit.

    By Terry C on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes from the above company. The car is excellent and just what I wanted. The service from Lally was first class, speedy and spot on. I would recommend the above company 100% and I will return for a car for my partner.


  • 5

    Incorrectly advertised vehicle

    By Kay S on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was negative. The dealer had advertised incorrectly and flatly refused to refund after we wanted to undo the deal; we eventually settled on a deal after a lot of hassle. Best avoided or if you still want to go ahead, check every single detail with patience.