play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful experience

    By HAWARD G on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very pleasant, Drive away with vehicle on the day, best service ever , great customer services , very happy with vehicle now , thanks, Would recommend :) .


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By LUSY A on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service because it was very quick and efficient sale, with every question answered fully and simply. Great staff!


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid

    By PAUL J on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A3 here, was told Cat D due to only some bodywork which was repaired. I now find out car has been badly damaged and critical safety equipment disconnected. Shoddy workmanship which has made my car unsafe and impossible to insure!!!

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 04/02/17

    Dear Paul, Thank you for your review on our page. Firstly I would like to explain that you purchased your vehicle from us 4 months ago and had come across the vehicle via our auto trader page. On the description of the vehicle it was clearly stated that this vehicle is category D meaning there was previous damage. Secondly, you had been to visit us on two different occasions to view the vehicle and inspect the vehicle to your standards. Once you were happy and satisfied with the vehicle you then proceeded to pay a deposit. I believe I am correct in saying that when purchasing the vehicle you were extremely pleased with the vehicle even after a full inspection. Regards, Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By GRAHAM H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from theses people on Saturday very friendly and helpful car was very clean plus got 6 months warranty free


  • 5

    Proffetional and non pushy salesman

    By SEAN R on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was prisisly as described , well priced , friendly and helpful staff . From the first contact I found it very impressed and I highly recommend this dealer to everyone .


  • 5

    The owner was very pleasant and helpful.

    By OENONE O on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    100% satisfied.

    By HASNA N on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was very reasonable price. Excilent service. I definitely recommend sunymeads motor company.


  • 5

    Quality at its finest

    By Lala J on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I instantly felt at ease and welcomed by the people working there and they provided me with an equisite service in purchasing my car. I was very fussy in what I wanted but the guy who helped me (Brwa), understood my requirements and was very meticulous and made sure he gave me exactly what I was looking for! Honestly a fantastic service and would definitely recommend and go there again!


  • 5

    Sunnymeads motors review

    By HARVEY W on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads motors was excellent Friendly and professional service ,helpfull in everyway and even organized my vehicle road tax. I would strongly recommend there services


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By YAD S on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy dealing with Sunnymeads, they were very helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for, brilliant service and would definitely recommend people to go to these guys. Thanks guys for helping me!