play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, highly recommended!

    By SANDRA L on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and friendly staff, they were very patient with myself and my partner who visited more than once to view the vehicle we eventually bought. The service we received was great, everything was explained to us in detail in regards to the vehicle, warranty and vehicle documents. I would definitely return in the future and highly recommend sunnymeads.


  • 5

    Very caring staff

    By T S on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a motor for the last 3 months but i couldn't find anywhere that were as helpful as these guys, much appreciated my wife is really happy with her new car! Thank you! Taylor


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with this company

    By ROSALBA D on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time that we bought a car from Sunnymeads Motor Company. Like the first, it was a pleasure to deal with this company. The car was priced in line with the market valuation (Parker's Guide) and there was no need to haggle. The P/Ex value on the old car was also about right. The pre-delivery check brought out a small defect. The company dealt with it before releasing the car and without being asked! Everything went so smoothly that there was no stress involved. The salesman is a gentleman. I won't hesitate to return when the time comes to buy another car. I wish all used care sellers had these values. I cannot recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Professional, Helpful and Reliable

    By SARA E on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my vehicle from Sunnymeads Motor Co they were so helpful, professional and made my whole car buying experience so easy and hassle free. My vehicle was in excellent condition as described. Extremely happy satisfied customer. Totally recommend this company to friends and family!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ALEX P on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service was friendly and professional and the description of the warranty gave me confidence that the purchase was sound. I would definitely recommend this dealer and will likely return when I next need a car.


  • 5

    Best Customer Service Experience Ever

    By SACHIN M on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymead Motors was fantastic. I dealt with Terry. Really informative, helpful and very honest. There was no hard sell at all. I turned up and he gave me a set of keys for the car I was interested in and literally left me to it, all he said was come and grab me when you are ready. Upon checking the car we took it for a test drive and again no hard sell. Before I picked the car up Terry insured it was washed and polished for me. Really really helpful gentleman and very friendly. Will definitely be going to sunnymead motors again for my next vehicle. He has a large stock of cars to choose from so I strongly recommend going to see him when you are looking to purchase your next car! Thanks for your help Terry Sach


  • 5

    Calm relaxed place

    By OLIVER M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a breath of fresh air approach to buying a car! Calm, relaxed and generally no pressure from this place, very happy with BMW and warranty. I'll certainly be returning when ready to upgrade


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ZOE B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just brought home our new car from Sunnymeads Motor company and can not fault the customer service at all. We asked to return to try out child's car seats and the pushchair in the boot and this was no trouble at all. Our 3 year old loved coming here and they were very understanding of families and children. We look forward to driving our new car.


  • 5

    My DS4

    By MICAH M on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this business and it was a good experience. Recently been to other garages rather than businesses where cars were advertised but not available or kept off site. A smooth and easy process, friendly and polite. Would recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    A first-class experience!

    By B D on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience that I have ever had when buying a car! I was served by Lally - one of life's true gentlemen. On my first visit he was friendly and not at all pushy. He showed me the car that had caught my interest and left me to view it for as long as I liked while he went off to do something else. The price was spot on the market rate for the car and so there was no need to haggle. Lally offered me a good part-exchange on my old car, too. Having satisfied myself that this was the car for me, I paid a refundable holding deposit to allow me to return the next day with my wife. Following a test drive, I knew that it was the car for me. Lally attended to all the paper work with DVLA and I drove away as a very satisfied customer. When we come to change my wife's car, this will be the first place that we visit. I only wish all car-dealers behaved like Lally; a totally stress-free process.