play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality service

    By STEVE S on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealership’s Salesman could not have been more helpful and even stayed on past their opening hours to ensure I could drive away the same day. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic genuine customer service

    By Lewis E on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a new car and part ex’d my old one with Sunnymeads. The guys from the time I contacted them to the last time their customer service was impeccable. They certainly do care about their customers, I drove up from Bristol which took me nearly two hours, but I would do it again to get antother car from them.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By elliot H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very well organised motor company, staff are very polite and helpfull, men of there word, exelente customer service, any problems were rectified imediatly under the waranty cover, would recomend buying a used car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Straight forward car sales, nice and friendly.

    By Robert F on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part Ex'ed my old car and got a fair price for both old (sell) and new (buy). New car is nice and clean, should see me good for many years to come. Don't expect any haggling, what you see is what you pay, it is not their way of working; which is absolutly fine. Easy going and very helpful, sorted out tax online as well for me, so could drive away there and then. Would I go back, yes I would.


  • 5

    Exactly What I Wanted. No Pressure to Buy

    By Cherrie R on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I looked up this company whilst searching for a little runaround and was so pleasantly surprised by the service that I received. The gentleman that helped me was so polite, professional and patient. He did not attempt to sell me a more expensive car, he was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation producing all the paperwork to back up what he was telling me. I bought the car and am very impressed. I would thoroughly recommend this seller and will be returning with more business for him Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent cannot fault

    By Terence L on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company very helpful and value for money good selection of cars for sale

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 06/02/19

    Hi Terry, just want say thank you for your lovely comments and wish you all the best. Kind regards Hemin Mokree


  • 5

    Very pleasant used car buying experience

    By Joel T on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great car buying experience at Sunnymeads Motors. They really couldn’t have done a better job at making the whole experience flawless. Buying a used car can be so nerve wrecking but they really do all they can to help. Very good experience.


  • 5

    2007 Ford Focus ST

    By MIKE F on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service. Went to view a 2007 ford focus st they had last Sunday and was left to look around the car and start it up, was left to it and told to go see them when I was ready. There was no hard sales at all from them. The car needed just a couple of little things doing and was done very professionaly standard and the car was ready by the following Friday. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will be using them again. Fantastic service from beginning to end.


  • 5

    Honest, trustworthy, reliable garage to deal with

    By Graham P on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sunnymeads garage was extremely honest, upfront and helpful. Honoured all their promises on call backs, holding the car until we got there and the description was exactly as the car was. No surprises and a 12 month warranty thrown in (which we didn't expect). A really honest garage.


  • 5

    very good experience

    By SOARES I on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely company, recommend to anyone that wants to buy a car. Very polite and well presented individual who helped me with everything that I needed to know. Love the car, worth every penny!


‹ Prev Next ›