play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, STAINES-UPON-THAMES, MIDDLESEX, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless Buying Experience

    By robert M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car this morning from these guys using a 3rd party finance company. They were fantastic from start to finish, liasing with the finance guys and myself to ensure a hassle free, seamless purchase. I used to be in car sales years ago and realise how difficult and frustrating this can be! My salesman and was brilliant, even taking me via a petrol station on my test drive to make sure I could get home 55 miles away with the new car. Great selection of stock and great little setup here. I would definitely return and wouldn't hesitate to reccomend to family and friends. Thanks Sunnysmead!


  • 5

    Nice and easy purchase

    By N H on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff here were very helpful, they gave me space to look at the vehicle and also were there to help if need be. The car seems reliable and there was opportunity to test drive the car if you phone ahead so they can take it out. Good garage, nice staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By STEVE P on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Collected a C4 Picasso from Sunnymeads Mototpr Company last Saturday. We were really impressed with Sunnymeads from start to finish. On arrival to view this car it was presented to us in a friendly manner and no hard sell. We were left alone with the vehicle to discuss and look around it. We felt an immediate trust in the person we were dealing with and didn’t feel pressured at all. Two days after collecting the car my husband had an unexpected phone call to ask if we were happy with the car and should there be any problems or questions to call them. This dealer is also part of the AA assured scheme and there is a six month free warranty with their vehicles. In conclusion, even though we are forty miles away from Sunnymeads Motor Company, they would be our first port of call when we next decide to purchase a car and we would recommend them to our friends and whoever is reading this. First Class. Thank you Sunnymeads.


  • 5

    Quality service

    By STEVE S on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealership’s Salesman could not have been more helpful and even stayed on past their opening hours to ensure I could drive away the same day. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic genuine customer service

    By Lewis E on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a new car and part ex’d my old one with Sunnymeads. The guys from the time I contacted them to the last time their customer service was impeccable. They certainly do care about their customers, I drove up from Bristol which took me nearly two hours, but I would do it again to get antother car from them.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By elliot H on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very well organised motor company, staff are very polite and helpfull, men of there word, exelente customer service, any problems were rectified imediatly under the waranty cover, would recomend buying a used car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Straight forward car sales, nice and friendly.

    By Robert F on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Part Ex'ed my old car and got a fair price for both old (sell) and new (buy). New car is nice and clean, should see me good for many years to come. Don't expect any haggling, what you see is what you pay, it is not their way of working; which is absolutly fine. Easy going and very helpful, sorted out tax online as well for me, so could drive away there and then. Would I go back, yes I would.


  • 5

    Exactly What I Wanted. No Pressure to Buy

    By Cherrie R on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I looked up this company whilst searching for a little runaround and was so pleasantly surprised by the service that I received. The gentleman that helped me was so polite, professional and patient. He did not attempt to sell me a more expensive car, he was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation producing all the paperwork to back up what he was telling me. I bought the car and am very impressed. I would thoroughly recommend this seller and will be returning with more business for him Thank You


  • 5

    Excellent cannot fault

    By Terence L on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this company very helpful and value for money good selection of cars for sale

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 06/02/19

    Hi Terry, just want say thank you for your lovely comments and wish you all the best. Kind regards Hemin Mokree


  • 5

    Very pleasant used car buying experience

    By Joel T on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great car buying experience at Sunnymeads Motors. They really couldn’t have done a better job at making the whole experience flawless. Buying a used car can be so nerve wrecking but they really do all they can to help. Very good experience.


‹ Prev Next ›