play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines-Upon-Thames, Middlesex, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Anonymous on 15 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really amazing service


  • 5

    Sunnymeads Motor For Value

    By Robert Merza on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely happy to purchase a car, 9 years after my last one, from Lally, he is gentleman, explains in detail the purchase of a newer car, offers a very fair trade-in price for a part exchange and has an empathetic manner. With Lally here is no hard sell, he knows his vehicles and can answer any question you need to answering. We agreed a sale and purchase in less than one hour of visiting him, one day later, he delivered the car and paperwork and explained the intricacies of the DVLA process. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Sunnymeads Motor Co to buy a car in a relaxed and confident ambience.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By LANA H on 28 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mercedes C class and received a fantastic customer service experience! The car was in fantastic condition and was as described. I would certainly recommend Sunny Meads to anyone looking to purchase a car!


  • 5

    Very helpful- provided very good customer service

    By RATHEESH N on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lally and Mo were really helpful. I recently bought a BMW from them and they had provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions prior to purchasing my car. The car seems fine and works well at the moment. Very good motor trader.


  • 5

    excellent dealer

    By Nathan B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, very fair prices and not a rip off merchant like some others


  • 5

    Buy a new car

    By Vasile P on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good!!!! Friendly staff and very good service I recommend!!!


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient!!

    By Ayberk B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and overall very happy considering purchase of a first car. Car was well presented/looked after by the dealership and the sale carried out very efficiently! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car hassle free!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By DR WILLIAM P on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lally was very kind and walked me through the whole process. They were very accommodating to my requests.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly

    By Schanas K on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent choice of vehicles, staff very helpful and no pressure at all. I am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Absulutly first rate! Exactly as described!

    By RICHARD T on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought our bmw X5 here and must say was an absulute pleasure to deal with!! I personally dealt with Lally and he made the experience a very nice one! Saw the car on the Web tue morning travelled 2 and a half hours to view the car and was exactly as described so after a test drive a deal was done and was driving back home after an hour!! Absulutly stunning car!! Will defo do business again thank you once again


‹ Prev Next ›