play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
100 WELLEY ROAD, WRAYSBURY, Staines, Surrey, TW19 5HF
Telephone:
01784 335844 | 07441 918432

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent dealer

    By Nathan B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure to deal with, very fair prices and not a rip off merchant like some others


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient!!

    By Ayberk B on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and overall very happy considering purchase of a first car. Car was well presented/looked after by the dealership and the sale carried out very efficiently! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car hassle free!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By DR WILLIAM P on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lally was very kind and walked me through the whole process. They were very accommodating to my requests.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly

    By Schanas K on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent choice of vehicles, staff very helpful and no pressure at all. I am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Absulutly first rate! Exactly as described!

    By RICHARD T on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought our bmw X5 here and must say was an absulute pleasure to deal with!! I personally dealt with Lally and he made the experience a very nice one! Saw the car on the Web tue morning travelled 2 and a half hours to view the car and was exactly as described so after a test drive a deal was done and was driving back home after an hour!! Absulutly stunning car!! Will defo do business again thank you once again


  • 5

    Great experience/ great car

    By MIRGHANI O on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest motor dealer, car exactly as described,, offered to exchange tyres to make it flawless,, helpful with tips and advice.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly.

    By AYMEN A on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Kamal A on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff made the process of buying a car rather enjoyable. Prompt in responding and all promises kept. Good little dealership

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 07/03/20

    Thank you and nice dealing with you. we hope to see you again in the further. Have a wonderful year ahead.


  • 5

    Would I go back there again in future? Happily YES

    By PEASHA S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just got my new bmw there they took my old car and drove home with a new bmw Very nice guys to deal with excellent service 👍👍👍👍

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 07/03/20

    Its a pleasure dealing with you. Thanks for choosing us. we hope all the best to you and we would like to see you again in the further.


  • 5

    Faultless Buying Experience

    By robert M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car this morning from these guys using a 3rd party finance company. They were fantastic from start to finish, liasing with the finance guys and myself to ensure a hassle free, seamless purchase. I used to be in car sales years ago and realise how difficult and frustrating this can be! My salesman and was brilliant, even taking me via a petrol station on my test drive to make sure I could get home 55 miles away with the new car. Great selection of stock and great little setup here. I would definitely return and wouldn't hesitate to reccomend to family and friends. Thanks Sunnysmead!

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd on 07/03/20

    Thank you for purchasing from us Robert . Congratulations on buying your new car from Sunnymeads Motor Company LTD. we like to see you again.


‹ Prev Next ›