play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

At Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd

Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Proffetional and non pushy salesman

    By SEAN R on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was prisisly as described , well priced , friendly and helpful staff . From the first contact I found it very impressed and I highly recommend this dealer to everyone .


  • 5

    The owner was very pleasant and helpful.

    By OENONE O on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good


  • 5

    100% satisfied.

    By HASNA N on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was very reasonable price. Excilent service. I definitely recommend sunymeads motor company.


  • 5

    Quality at its finest

    By Lala J on 10 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I instantly felt at ease and welcomed by the people working there and they provided me with an equisite service in purchasing my car. I was very fussy in what I wanted but the guy who helped me (Brwa), understood my requirements and was very meticulous and made sure he gave me exactly what I was looking for! Honestly a fantastic service and would definitely recommend and go there again!


  • 5

    Sunnymeads motors review

    By HARVEY W on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Sunnymeads motors was excellent Friendly and professional service ,helpfull in everyway and even organized my vehicle road tax. I would strongly recommend there services


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By YAD S on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy dealing with Sunnymeads, they were very helpful in helping me find exactly what I was looking for, brilliant service and would definitely recommend people to go to these guys. Thanks guys for helping me!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By BOWAR L on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a Mercedes C Class for my wife from Sunnymeads. Great customer service skills from beginning throughout. Very helpful gent I dealt with, was very patient with me. The vehicle was in mint condition as stated online. Happy to deal with Sunnymeads again for future purchases and would highly recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Good condition, good service

    By JUSTINA S on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional good service And explanations Dropped the price for a couple of minor things that needed to be fixed e.g. Hazard/lock Buttons car was in very good condition overall Car was fine when driven Although was an issue with the gear shifter a few days after and then a noise started whilst driving a few days after purchase which was the bushes not major things to solve or too costly Car runs smoothly and is fresh other than that I have a warranty with sunny meAd for certain parts which is good


  • 5

    good experience

    By AMITA R on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lally was helpful and friendly - no problems in recommending and will probably buy again ***


  • 5

    No pressure, excellent service

    By VAUGHN B on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    If you have not yet bought a car, it is surely worth looking at Sunnymeads Motor Company, they will give you a great deal on their selection of cars, willing to please, and get the deal done with very little fuss.