play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sunnymeads Motor Company

At Sunnymeads Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sunnymeads Motor Company

5 Sunnymeads Motor Company
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Calm relaxed place

    By OLIVER M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a breath of fresh air approach to buying a car! Calm, relaxed and generally no pressure from this place, very happy with BMW and warranty. I'll certainly be returning when ready to upgrade


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ZOE B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just brought home our new car from Sunnymeads Motor company and can not fault the customer service at all. We asked to return to try out child's car seats and the pushchair in the boot and this was no trouble at all. Our 3 year old loved coming here and they were very understanding of families and children. We look forward to driving our new car.


  • 5

    My DS4

    By MICAH M on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this business and it was a good experience. Recently been to other garages rather than businesses where cars were advertised but not available or kept off site. A smooth and easy process, friendly and polite. Would recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    Good

    By Tom S on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lalli was helpful and friendly, not too pushy. Had several suitable cars and gave time to look over all of them properly. Happy to let me take one out unsupervised. The office space is smart enough, but the store front makes this looks like a more dodgy place that it felt once we had arrived. Would use again.


  • 5

    A first-class experience!

    By B D on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was the best experience that I have ever had when buying a car! I was served by Lally - one of life's true gentlemen. On my first visit he was friendly and not at all pushy. He showed me the car that had caught my interest and left me to view it for as long as I liked while he went off to do something else. The price was spot on the market rate for the car and so there was no need to haggle. Lally offered me a good part-exchange on my old car, too. Having satisfied myself that this was the car for me, I paid a refundable holding deposit to allow me to return the next day with my wife. Following a test drive, I knew that it was the car for me. Lally attended to all the paper work with DVLA and I drove away as a very satisfied customer. When we come to change my wife's car, this will be the first place that we visit. I only wish all car-dealers behaved like Lally; a totally stress-free process.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful experience

    By HAWARD G on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very pleasant, Drive away with vehicle on the day, best service ever , great customer services , very happy with vehicle now , thanks, Would recommend :) .


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By LUSY A on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service because it was very quick and efficient sale, with every question answered fully and simply. Great staff!


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid

    By PAUL J on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A3 here, was told Cat D due to only some bodywork which was repaired. I now find out car has been badly damaged and critical safety equipment disconnected. Shoddy workmanship which has made my car unsafe and impossible to insure!!!

    Reply from Sunnymeads Motor Company on 04/02/17

    Dear Paul, Thank you for your review on our page. Firstly I would like to explain that you purchased your vehicle from us 4 months ago and had come across the vehicle via our auto trader page. On the description of the vehicle it was clearly stated that this vehicle is category D meaning there was previous damage. Secondly, you had been to visit us on two different occasions to view the vehicle and inspect the vehicle to your standards. Once you were happy and satisfied with the vehicle you then proceeded to pay a deposit. I believe I am correct in saying that when purchasing the vehicle you were extremely pleased with the vehicle even after a full inspection. Regards, Sunnymeads Motor Company Ltd


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By GRAHAM H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from theses people on Saturday very friendly and helpful car was very clean plus got 6 months warranty free


  • 5

    Proffetional and non pushy salesman

    By SEAN R on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was prisisly as described , well priced , friendly and helpful staff . From the first contact I found it very impressed and I highly recommend this dealer to everyone .


‹ Prev Next ›